« Back to FAQ

Can I correct a mistake or change my release in anyway after it has been distributed?

No, unfortunately not. When you upload your music you have the opportunity to review and edit before the payment page, so please double and triple check everything then. Once you pay, your release is created and sent to all of the stores immediately so it’s then out of our hands and no further changes are possible to that version.
If you do want to make any changes to your release after it has been distributed, you will need to delete the release and create a new version. Sorry, we have to work inside the rules set by the stores on this one.


Get Started